Happy father’s day Dad

This will be our first year without you but then I can still feel your presence. I am extremely blessed to have a father like you. I’ve may not reached what you have reached when you were in my age but I’m proud to be the same like you.

Pa, you know, I missed your louder voice when you were angry. Before, I don’t really understand you in being strict and being diplomatic in imposing discipline. Maybe, at my younger age I am not aware of anything that might cause problem to our family. My minds that time are set to play and to enjoy. Now I realized the reason why sometimes you scolded us and reprimanded about the things we do. I may not be a good person now without your guiding hands. I may not achieve my dreams without the big challenge you gave. And I may not be a good christian without your thorough advise about God. I am not vocal to you and it never been be trying to say how much I care and love you but you are really mean to us.

Pa, you are more than a superheroto me. You are someone to look-up to no matter how tall I’ve grown.

Published by

Ephramar

Dedicated in cleaning clutters at ClubKoncepto, translation of WordPress and WordPressDotCom in Tagalog, and loving TamlynJoy.

Leave a Reply

